Below are a few comments we have received from our campers this year.

Holly, 14+ – This years camp was great. I finally got in the square during the wide game and the squad I was in won, so overall I am a WINNER!!

Caitlin, 14+ – Such a fun year! AmaIng game in the woods by Barry – great fun. A real feel of community, friendship and kindness making the week so enjoyable. Great additions to the menu this year and good new systems. All round an amazing week, thank you!

John, 14+ – It was an amazing week as always.

Sadie, 14+ – A brilliant final year as a camper for me. We had great games, new foods and the 14+ won the wide game! Feeling very grateful for my group – this camp really gives you a second family.

Ebony, 14+ – An exciting first year at camp. I enjoyed all of the activities, especially the snow at the beach. and the wide game.

Naariah, Senior – This has been a wonderful year at camp and I have just loved everybodies smiles and joy over this week, but I want Jen-Ka to come back.

Jemion, 14+ – This week has been very memorable with so many things! Big thanks to every staff member, especially Barry and Josh!

Dylan, 14+ – This week has been very enjoyable and allowed me to realise how much I need camp, and the camp family, in my life.

Nana, 14+ – This year at camp has been one of my favourites. It’s always great seeing new and old faces at camp and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed it.

Lizzi, 14+ – I had an amazing week and tried lots of new things. It was really lovely seeing everyone after two years. Incredible evening programmes, had lots of fun. Thanks.

Christopher, 14+ – Seeing all of the staff and Campers on the first day really reminds me how important everybody is to this camp, and what a delight it has been to leave with so many memories.

Harriet, Juniors – My top 3 favourite staff, in order, are Jessi, Kath and Tom Fleming. I loved all the games and the days out. Thanks for a lovely week.

Evie, Juniors – My favourite day out was when we went to Bewilderwood because it was so fun.

Ben, Juniors – My favourite staff member is Jessi because she’s kind, funny, and always makes me laugh.

Luka, Juniors – My favourite day out was when when we went down to the beach and dug up some Pokémon eggs.

Giorgio, Juniors – My favourite day out was Bewilderwood because it was really fun.

Kai, Juniors – James made us wake up at 7pm to do PT.

Paige, Seniors – I loved everyone and everything. Thanks for the week and I enjoyed the food.

Sophie, Seniors – Thank you to Maddie for keeping me occupied.

Isla, Seniors – I really enjoyed the great day trips and the food. Bowling was great and the climbing was fun!

Ellis, Seniors – I enjoyed the evening programmes.

Jayden, Seniors – I loved the food and the climbing was good.